InDesign “I Am From” Poems-Fall 2013

Project: “I AM FROM” poem created on Adobe Indesign

Description: Students learn the basic tools on Adobe Indesign by designing a poem.

 

I am from 6th 2013

Madeline B, 6th grade, “I am from Instagram”, Fall 2013

 

I am from hunting with my papaw

Austin W, 6th grade, “Iam from hunting with my papaw”, Fall 2013

 

I am from minecraft

Jacob A, 6th grade, “I am from Minecraft”, fall 2013

i AM FROM the bluegrass

Kejuante S, 6th grade, “I am from the bluegrass”, Fall 2013

Leave a Reply

