Panda Bear on Adobe Illustrator

Last year I found this awesome tutorial on how to create a Panda Bear on Adobe Illustrator. It was actually the tutorial I used to teach my self how to use the program. Here is the link:

http://vectips.com/tutorials/create-a-cute-panda-bear-face-icon/

Originally I used this exact same tutorial with my students, but quickly discovered that it was too difficlt. It was very wordy.  I recreated that tutorial in my own words to simplify the steps so that even my youngest students (age 10) could use it to learn about the basic tools on Adobe Illustrator.

Leave a Reply

